Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

Help!!! Fifteen52 Tarmac 17x8

Kip2MyLou

2000 Post Club
I don't know much about wheels so excuse my seemingly dumb questions. But how would these clear and/or work on our car? And could you do 42 offset with these? I'm debating between these and Team Dynamics Pro Race 3. Please help!!

Nike-SB-Stefan-Janoski-Digital-Floral-Camo-0939.jpg

rodmoe

5000 Post Club
Not sure a 8 would fit with a 42 offset but I am no expert. Tarmac are great wheels if you (as mentioned) don't mind the cost.
Team D would be able to make set in the right offset and color for you also I believe if you don't mind the wait .. :)
Both Great choices
maybe MK could photoshop some for you if you provide a pic of the wheels and color car ..

OP
Kip2MyLou

Kip2MyLou

2000 Post Club
Thread Starter #4
I know how they both look on my car, I had my brother photoshop them on for me. I just love the look of the fatter spokes on the Tarmacs, but I still like the Pro Race 3. I'll probably end up going with them just because they are cheaper and they're stock size, 17x7.

rodmoe

5000 Post Club
Ok well that's good then you know what they look like. Like I said maybe somebody will chime in the they will fit or how to get them to fit.. I agree they look sweet

OP
Kip2MyLou

Kip2MyLou

2000 Post Club
Thread Starter #6
Like I said, I love the Pro Race 3 but I just wanted to see if the Tarmacs are even possible on our cars and if so, how hard would it be. I'm not into difficult mods or something that will take down the performance and every day capability of my car, since it is my daily driver. But damn, those Tarmacs are gorgeous.

rooSTer

1000 Post Club
17x8 should fit, this is for the MK6 but you get the idea

OP
Kip2MyLou

Kip2MyLou

2000 Post Club
Thread Starter #8