Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

Options for Shifter Extension?

In quick browsing, I only see that [MENTION=1098]DHM[/MENTION] has a Fiesta specific part. It also looks really well put together. On their site it is listed as not in stock and looks to have been that way for a while; similar to their symposer delete. http://deadhookmotorsports.com/DHM-Fiesta-and-Focus-ST-Shifter-Extension

Does anyone make something similar to DHMs part (or DHM, can you make some more of these)? My issue is not reach, but I want my shifter higher to reduce steering wheel to shifter movement (thinking 2-4". I have a Boomba knob that I absolutely love so keeping that compatibility is a must. Additionally, since this is a "naked" part that is highly visible, it has to look good.

I waited for months last year for DHM to make one. Even had emails going back and forth - but nothing came of it. I finally found one used. That's honestly your best bet

In quick browsing, I only see that [MENTION=1098]DHM[/MENTION] has a Fiesta specific part. It also looks really well put together. On their site it is listed as not in stock and looks to have been that way for a while; similar to their symposer delete. http://deadhookmotorsports.com/DHM-Fiesta-and-Focus-ST-Shifter-Extension

Does anyone make something similar to DHMs part (or DHM, can you make some more of these)? My issue is not reach, but I want my shifter higher to reduce steering wheel to shifter movement (thinking 2-4". I have a Boomba knob that I absolutely love so keeping that compatibility is a must. Additionally, since this is a "naked" part that is highly visible, it has to look good.