Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

DHM GTX360R and filling the gap in the big turbo game

All,

I was looking forward to purchasing a GTX360R. My goal has been to make 300whp on 93, and beyond with Aux fuel. What made the 360R the obvious choice was the achievable power and response. After recent events, my goals remain but the means to those goals were crushed.

So I am left with a few choices.

1. Wait around for DHM to return/buya used kit - No clue if DHM will return. I saw they had their domain changed and re-instated. I have little knowledge of the people that purchased the site or whether they are reputable enough to continue building the kit. As for buying used, that is possible, but it seems people are holding on to the kits tightly.

2. Wait for another builder to develop a big turbo kit with equally impressive results - I was seeing talk with the GT25 but I don't know any other shops developing a big power solution. There is the Pumaspeed but I am apprehensive and there isn't a lot of information on their kit.

3. Piece together a similar combination - Yeah, this would not be easy.

4. Settle for a X47R or MRX - I have considered these options.

Any and all suggestions and insights are welcome.

koozy

3000 Post Club
1. Wait around for DHM to return/buy a used kit - Buying used is a good idea, It's proven and DHM kit's still currently hold the records. Try contacting https://davinciperformance.com/ I think they bought DHM's IP (intellectual property) for the designs and jigs in the auction. The manifold on their webpage storefront looks like the DHM Fiesta ST turbo manifold. They just recently released an evolution of the DHM crash bar for sale.