Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

Upgrade path insight

Hey guys, I'm new to my fiesta. I have a few fast cars in my stable and the fiesta is my new daily that needs some luvin. Ive owned the car about 2 weeks but haven't driven it much since its not work daily but more of the when I'm home daily. Anyways, ive been trying to read as much as possible before i ask questions that have been answered time and time again. Ive now built up a decently sized order with whoosh that I'm about to order but would like you guys to give me some insight as to any other options. I'm not looking to go upgraded turbo at all. This really is a true daily and will need to keep the reliability as somewhat top priority. I would like to get as much as i can out of the stock turbo safely. Here is the list of parts I'm ready to buy. Please give me your opinions. Thanks, mike

1. Whoosh brand intercooler
2. Whoosh hotside intercooler pipe
3. Whoosh highflow induction hose
4. Whoosh intercooler boost hose kit
5. Whoosh catless dp
6. Cpe flex RMM
7. GFB diverter valve
8. ITG maxogen intake
9. Symposer delete
10. Damond catch can
11. Cobb ap

Like i said, I'm going to order everything all at once so if there is something or a brand better i should choose, i would greatly appreciate the insight. Also, should I change the plugs to a colder heat range and what about the gap?

ron@whoosh

3000 Post Club
Vendor
Premium Account