Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

Fiesta ST Buying Advice from a Ford Salesman

I've been asked to put a few words down to help those who are looking to buy a new car (particularly a performance car/ limited production car).

A little background about me. My name is Andrew Montgomery, I'm a car salesman at Keith White Ford Lincoln in McComb, MS. I am also very much a performance car enthusiast and a FiST owner. I created this account to provide a source of information for those with questions about the ordering process as well as to promote my business by building good-will in the community here.

This is a basic primer on buying a new performance/limited production car. I'll open up to questions and keep this rolling along as people inquire about further details.

What do you need to know when you walk in to buy a rare car?