Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

FS 2017 Shadow Black - Recaro, non-nav - PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION

Trader history for Dirttwurk (3)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi all,
Unfortunately I got a light hit on the right rear quarter the other day. The car is going into the body shop to be repaired on Tuesday. My current plan is to have it repaired and then remove all of the mods and trade the car in. I have extensive knowledge in the automotive field and am confident that the damage is purely superficial. Sheetmetal damage is on the quarter panel only. The car drives & tracks straight and is not making any rattles or otherwise strange noises. None the less, I am extremely ocd, and just knowing that it has been repaired will bother me. Maybe it wont bother someone else if they get a good price. I know that I'm going to take a loss on the car, and I'm pretty bummed because I really like this car, but it is what it is I suppose. Anyways, I figured I'd post it up here with all of the mods still on the car to sell after I get it back from the body shop, and see if there is any interest.