Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

Hello everyone!

Trader history for VelossaTech (0)

Hello everyone, I wanted to introduce our company. Many of you already know we are an engineering design and analysis firm that has branched out into aftermarket automotive parts manufacturing.
Our roots stem from the Aerospace Industry. Our analysis methods, design methods and production protocol all have aerospace level requirements. That's all we know.

My personal expertise is airflow and aerodynamics of turbinomachinery. I was an analysis engineer for companies like GE gas turbines, Pratt & Whitney jet engines and Rolls Royce aircraft engines. I used CFD, FEA suites such as ANSYS and other multi-phyisics simulation packages to rigorously design critical components of a turbine engine.

Because I love cars, and love the pursuit of good design, I started Velossa Tech Design as a branch of Velossa Tech Engineering.

Our web store currently offers dozens of parts for the Focus ST platform. Check it out here. www.velossatechdesign.com

And that's not all, besides our world renoun design and analysis expertise. Our manufacturing method is the only of its kind. Large volume production 3D printed automotive parts. We have fielded thousands of parts, structural parts, aerodynamic ducts, intakes and diffusers. We have a track record of quality, and customization potential and we intend to improve it further. Because, that is all we know.

I want to be the first to thank everyone thus far who has shown interest and enthusiasm in our newest Fiesta ST product, the Fiesta ST BIG MOUTH Ram Air Intake Kit.

http://www.fiestastforum.com/forum/...el-by-Velossa-Tech-Engineering-R-amp-D-thread!