Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

V_2's Green Machine

V_2

I've been holding off modding for a few months in order to get familiar with the platform and, honestly, several mods were done before I even bought the car. But modding is an addiction, So I figure it's about time to start one of these threads...

When I picked the car up, it had the following mods:
-Cobb OTS stage 3 tune
-2J Racing FMIC
-2J Racing catless downpipe
-Cobb intake
-2J Racing radiator
-Cobb RMM
-Cobb catback exhaust
-BC Racing coilovers 6K/4K
-Wilwood front BBK
-18x7.5" Sparco Assetto Gara wheels
-CF hood
-Front splitter

How it looked when I drove it home in November
st_1.jpg

The only mods I added so far were mainly functionally cosmetic:
-RokBlokz mudflaps to protect the paint
-Boomba wing risers to improve view out of rear window
-2J Racing cowl intake
-Replaced the 18" Sparcos with their 16" counterparts. 205/45/16 BF Goodrich sport comp-2 tires, added 10mm spacers all around to fill in previous fender work.
-Added Depo boost/oil temp/oil pressure gauges to the custom pod that was in the car
20151227_180813 (1).jpg

Most recent pic I have (From February, I am terrible at taking up to date pics [biggrin])
20160220_100326.jpg

WHAT'S TO COME:
Well, hopefully this is going on tomorrow. DHM gt290r quick spool setup.
rps20160513_170851.jpg

MKVIIST

5000 Post Club
Staff Member
Premium Account
Is this 2j's old FiST?

OP
V_2

V_2

Thread Starter #5