Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

Hi There!

Hi Guys and Gals,

Just wanted to introduce myself. My name is Tom and I picked up a 2015 OW Fiesta ST from Ken Grody Ford today in Southern California. I am new to Fords and Ecoboost cars, but not new to the car/tuning scene. I have had 3 Subarus (still have a 13 SWP Hatch) and I must say the bang for you buck with this car is incredible. Everything about the Fiesta (power, handling, tech, styling etc) is very impressive and I look forward to personalizing this car and making it even better!

I have a little bit of an addiction to modifying things if you couldn't tell by my Subaru lol. Ive already ordered the following for the Fiesta:

-Cobb White/Red Shift Knob
-Cobb RMM
-Oxford White Bumper Plugs
-ST Rear Cargo Mat
-Lamin-X Yellow Fog Overlays
-Tint Appointment Set for Tuesday (all 9 windows)

Here are a few crappy snaps from today...

IMG_4743 by T_Forde, on Flickr

IMG_4741 by T_Forde, on Flickr

IMG_4740 by T_Forde, on Flickr

And here are a few photos of the Weekender the 13 SWP Hatch. Full build thread here: http://forums.nasioc.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2513235

IMG_2266 by T_Forde, on Flickr

IMG_2239 by T_Forde, on Flickr

IMG_2233 by T_Forde, on Flickr

edited-2337 by T_Forde, on Flickr

Look forward to meeting some of you!

JPGC

2000 Post Club
Welcome and congrats. Love the white and both are great looking cars! You have a similar build as I had on my 2009 WRX except mine was blue and a sedan. Those cars are a blast. Any plans with the ST?

OP
MMMTRBO
Thread Starter #3
Welcome and congrats. Love the white and both are great looking cars! You have a similar build as I had on my 2009 WRX except mine was blue and a sedan. Those cars are a blast. Any plans with the ST?