Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

Volk TE37's

I found a set of 16" Volk TE37's and was wondering if they would fit, mainly the offset. I am clueless when it comes to wheel fitment. Anyways, they are: 16x7 4x108 28offset. The hub bore can be machined to whatever I need. Thanks for the input!

frankiefiesta

1000 Post Club
I always reference this thread here when it comes to wheel sizes. According to this, it wouldn't fit or would need some work to fit. By lowering the offset from +47.5mm to +28mm you will have the wheel stick out about .75" more than stock (correct me if I'm wrong, not 100% on this)

I think the wheels may work. I'm not an offset expert though!

http://www.fiestastforum.com/forum/threads/7-Fiesta-ST-Wheel-Size-Offset-amp-Tire-Information

OP
Sirsinclair
Thread Starter #7
I always reference this thread here when it comes to wheel sizes. According to this, it wouldn't fit or would need some work to fit. By lowering the offset from +47.5mm to +28mm you will have the wheel stick out about .75" more than stock (correct me if I'm wrong, not 100% on this)

I think the wheels may work. I'm not an offset expert though!
Thanks guys that's very helpful! Never heard of this site. Awesome, thank you! (They will fit)

RAAMaudio

5000 Post Club
Not a good offset, I have not seen that video but will watch it shortly, it is not always whether they fit under the car or not, it is about many induced issues that some modders do not know or do not care about.

I have numerous suspension books on how to setup a car to handle at its best and scrub radius is always part of the equation which is impacted quite a bit when changing the offset by very much.