Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

Allow me to to introduce myself

Good evening all!

I have been creeping around on the forums the last few weeks researching fiesta st’s and decided I should add an account and make it official now that I have one! I recently purchased a 2014 Molten Orange Fiesta St with 121,000km on it (75,000miles). The car is pretty well sorted with an S280 turbo and some nice supporting mods as well as a tune+ tune. I will be more active on here once I start wrenching on the car a little more I’m a mechanic by trade and do all of my own work, this car is a whole new platform for me so I do look forward to it! So far I’m extremely happy with this car it’s a huge upgrade from my previous 2009 Honda Fit sport!
IMG_5202.jpeg

Capri to ST

1000 Post Club
Welcome, the car is a hell of a lot of fun and I think you will really enjoy it. It's got quick turn-in and agile handling that isn't matched by many cars. It's also quite quick, and yours should be more so with the setup you have.
This is a good forum, a lot of knowledgeable and helpful people, you will pick up some good information on here.

How would you compare the fit to the fiesta power aside. The fiesta will obviously be faster but since I'm in a base model power is similar to a fit. I was curious how the brakes, steering, suspension, cargo space might compare.

OP
Orangeblast
Thread Starter #9
How would you compare the fit to the fiesta power aside. The fiesta will obviously be faster but since I'm in a base model power is similar to a fit. I was curious how the brakes, steering, suspension, cargo space might compare.