Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

Tuxedo Black coming in May!

Hi fellow Fiesta fans.

I ordered my tuxedo black with recaro package about 3 weeks ago. It is due to ship at the end of april and be here for me in may. I had been planning on staying stock before I started lurking here. Now I am thinking I need at least an AP tuner. Damn you guys already costing me more money!

I'm pretty much a complete noob at working on cars but I do want to get to know how to work on this car so I will be all over the different walk through threads. Seems like a bunch of you have real solid knowledge bases for me to learn from.

MKVIIST

5000 Post Club
Staff Member
Premium Account
Welcome aboard ukilledkenny, glad to have you with us.

There were some of us here who had performance parts before their cars arrived.[twothumb]

Colin1337

1000 Post Club
I wanted to stay stock too. I've only had my car since December and now look where I am :/
Haha

rodmoe

5000 Post Club
Welcome and I never planned on staying stock nor building a stage 3 LOL

OP
U
Thread Starter #6
I wanted to stay stock too. I've only had my car since December and now look where I am :/
Haha
Yeah, I can see how easy it is to keep going once you start. I can definitely see myself doing an intake and the AP tuner within a few months. Famous last words, I'm sure.

Welcome ukilledkenny !!
I ordered the exact same car (tux black with recaros) about 4 weeks ago and it is also planned at the beginning of may. Have you received a VIN from your dealer yet??

OP
U
Thread Starter #9
Welcome ukilledkenny !!
I ordered the exact same car (tux black with recaros) about 4 weeks ago and it is also planned at the beginning of may. Have you received a VIN from your dealer yet??
Yeah, I got a vin from my dealer over the weekend.

You have great taste haha.

OP
U