Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

2Jr part 2

TemecFist

Funny how people get triggered, make comments, but do not allow me to respond. Typical of this community and its moderators. They can pick and choose which posts to delete based on who they are friends with. Lol. Class clowns.
The majority of Fiesta owners could care less about quality, but more about their "mod list" and whooshy noises.
Pertaining to my initial post about 2JR. I have no experience with them (as if that would matter anyways). I was just passing along info. And yes, I DID see the pics of the packages coming in from China. I don't have a dog in this fight. And like someone said, go there and see it for yourself, but we all know you wont. You can delete this post also, but you can't delete all the other posts that are going around on all the other forums right now. Lol. Don't be triggered snowflake.

SteveS

1000 Post Club
I had never heard of 2JR but I just looked at their website. Maybe Fiesta ST people have had no problems because they sell only "name-brand" parts and don't have any self-branded stuff for the Fiesta.

OP
TemecFist

TemecFist

Thread Starter #3
I had never heard of 2JR but I just looked at their website. Maybe Fiesta ST people have had no problems because they sell only "name-brand" parts and don't have any self-branded stuff for the Fiesta.
True, this could only be effecting the Nissan community. I was just passing along info that I heard first hand. This info is going thru alot if different forums like wildfire right now. Time will tell.