Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

Fiat Abarth,,,, Fiesta ST..... Juke Nismo RS winner is....

I have been totally enjoying my Fist since leaving my Stage 2ish Fiat Abarth. I work as a service advisor and was able to take home a 2014 Juke Nismo RS. I can tell you 100%% without a single doubt my Fist is the BEST. Period. Nismo, 1 to 2 shift sucks, Recaro seats in Juke suck, with traction control off and sport mode off it has terrible wheel hop and torque steer. This vehicle has 241 miles on it and feels as if it ia going to fall apart qhen launching. Yes I know the RS has an LSD which is why it is really disheartening. Stay with the FIST!!!!!

frankiefiesta

1000 Post Club
Sad to hear because the jukes powertrain seemed to have good potential. I just think it's packaged wrong. Put that motor in a new Sentra spec-v and boom they would be selling.

OP
M
Thread Starter #4
There is no aftermarket support for that motor. CVT sucks, I had 2 SR20s, Classic Sentra Se-r, 200sx Se-r. I also had first year of Qr25de in my Sentra Spec v, with 1500 miles on it I had already pulled the balance shaft out with Jim Wolf kit!!!! I have had over 12 Nissans/ Infinitis.It is sad because those were great cars. The current setup (motor, trans, and LSD)is terrible on Nismo RS Juke. Besides Uprev and Viscnti (ecu tek) they is only current tunes available.

Zissou