Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

Big Boost Turbo - Stock Motor & Fueling

Hello! I'm new to this forum and I wanted to see if anyone had any questions relating to the Big Boost big turbo kit for the Fiesta ST. I've been running it for about 5 months and I have not had any issues relating to the turbo. The car performs very well but the boost lag is extremely noticeable. I'm usually at about 12-15psi by 4,000 RPM... Most of the power from this turbo is near redline but I've gotten used to it. Asides from that, this turbo provides a lot of power for a fairly good price!

I wanted to make this post to get out there and try to answer any questions people may have about this turbo kit since I can't find any other people running this kit.

Hello! I'm new to this forum and I wanted to see if anyone had any questions relating to the Big Boost big turbo kit for the Fiesta ST. I've been running it for about 5 months and I have not had any issues relating to the turbo. The car performs very well but the boost lag is extremely noticeable. I'm usually at about 12-15psi by 4,000 RPM... Most of the power from this turbo is near redline but I've gotten used to it. Asides from that, this turbo provides a lot of power for a fairly good price!

I wanted to make this post to get out there and try to answer any questions people may have about this turbo kit since I can't find any other people running this kit.
Which turbo are you running? I am looking to upgrade by 2560 and Pumaspeed manifold and am leaning towards the S280. Curious what you have and any other supporting mods with it.

OP
2053.media
Thread Starter #3
Which turbo are you running? I am looking to upgrade by 2560 and Pumaspeed manifold and am leaning towards the S280. Curious what you have and any other supporting mods with it.