Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

Introduction from new user

Hey Guys. Just bought a Fiesta ST at the weekend. Its apparently got a few mods and runs on e85 (that's what the dealer said) but after having the car for a couple of days , i'm wondering if he knew much about the car at all.
It has a bunch of stuff under the hood with 'dizzy tuning' and 'whoosh" on it but i'm VERY new to all this. Cheers, Corey IMG_1365 (002).jpg
Can any of you guys recommend a tuning shop in the North of Atlanta area that may take a look ?

M-Sport fan

9000 Post Club
That car could possibly have a hybrid, S280, or even a bigger turbo yet installed, since it does have some of the visible 'ancillaries' needed to support those larger and more powerful than factory snails.

I see an aftermarket MAP sensor setup, and a Mishimoto or Radium oil/oil vapor catch can, as well as Whoosh Motorsport aftermarket coil packs.

There is also an aftermarket coolant overflow tank (either a Mishimoto or Pro Alloy by the looks of it) since our factory one, which is translucent plastic, is prone to cracking over a long time, especially in very hot locales.

It's hard to tell from that under hood pic, but it could also have a single port auxiliary fueling.

Did you get a Cobb Accessport hand held device with this car??

IF it is actually tuned for E85 fuel, you MUST have one of these, so that if you ever have to run it on a lower ethanol content, or 91/93 octane totally non-ethanol fuel, you can switch to those tunes, which are radically different from the E85 tunes.

Can you see a polished aluminum radiator top (possibly with a big M on it) through that semi-circular cutout in the radiator cover top?

Last edited:

dhminer

2000 Post Club