Welcome to the #1 Fiesta ST Forum and Fiesta ST community dedicated to Fiesta ST owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Fiesta ST Forum today!

After 5 days driving with Fiesta ST,car keeping pop problem to me,Alarm,fuel tank display

Hello everyone! What a bad experience with my hot wheels:cry:Too many things happened

12/17/2023 Car from NYC arrived at my house in Richmond CA, all good
12/18/2023 Get the Temporary License and do a Pre-smog check, Find out the Air intake CARB number, Trying to find a stock sound symposer. I tested a highway roundtrip of about 100 miles, and it's all good.
At night car engine light on, start running OBDII bluetooth checking code response is P0454, EVAP System Pressure Sensor/Switch Circuit Intermittent. What the hell is that? It's my first time owning a car and english is my second language I didin't put it on my heart so,
I google it said a sensor to detective gas leak or something? Then I clear the code and everything back to good function
12/19-12/21 All good just to work and home
12/21/2023 Gas running low est 24 miles left then I'm going to the fuel station filling full E30 and slowly driving back to home,all good, The distance to home is above 10 miles.
12/22/2023 10:30 AM going to the restaurant, about 6 miles, all good.
12/22/2023 In the afternoon I drove car heading to Costco bought some Synthetic Oil and back to work close to 3:30 PM. My car kept beeping and nothing happend on dashboard(I also didn't notice the fuel display was full)
At night drove the car headed to In-N-Out got some burgers and beverages at 10 PM, The Car still keep one time beeping during the drive. I believe it should be a 15 Miles trip atleast, Then I found the dash board fuel tank was still full.
after I parked the car at home about 10 Min or 20 Mins, I heard a car alarm. My buddy joking with me is your car alarming? I respond no and take a look through window and....:eek: